English français Nederlands

Live better together

logo feelings

Home > Legal notice

Legal notice

Contact
Feelings, 33, rue du pic vert, 86180 Buxerolles

contact@feelings.fr
+33 (0) 7 83 88 09 70

Responsible for publication
Vincent Bidault / contact@feelings.fr

Graphic creation and technical realization
David Grima / contact@curubi.fr

Host
1 & 1 Internet AG
Brauerstr. 48
76135 Karlsruhe
Germany

Intellectual property
The Feelings website is a creation work, exclusive property of CURUBIĀ® and Feelings, protected by French and international legislation on intellectual property rights.

Image credits
Photos, logos and icons are copyrighted. They belong to their authors.

Protection of nominative information
This website does not currently contain mandatory name information. It has therefore not been declared to the CNIL (National Commission for Informatics and Liberties).

Hypertext links
The setting up of hypertext links by third parties to pages published on the Feelings website is authorized and even recommended ;-) provided that the links do not contravene the interests of Feelings or its authors and that they guarantee the possibility for the user to identify the origin and author of the page.

Cookies
Some of our web pages use "cookies". A "cookie" is a small text file that can be used, for example, to collect information about the activity of the website. Most browsers allow you to control cookies, accept them and remove them. On this site we use the "cookies" of Google Analytics statistics.

Mentions relating to the protection of personal data
IP adress
Our website automatically collects your IP address. This information is processed by Feelings, outsourced to Google Analytics for data storage. This processing is intended to establish statistics of visits to the pages of the website. These data are kept indefinitely in the Google Analytics database to track the evolution of the statistics over time.

Your rights
You have a right of access, rectification, deletion, opposition, limitation and portability of data. You may object, for legitimate reasons, to the processing of your personal data, withdraw your consent or limit it. You have the possibility to lodge a claim with a supervisory authority. To exercise your rights, make a request by sending an e-mail to contact@feelings.fr to the personal data controller: Vincent Bidault.

English français Nederlands

Mieux vivre ensemble

logo feelings

Accueil > Mentions légales

Mentions légales

Contact
Feelings, 33 rue du pic vert, 86180 Buxerolles

contact@feelings.fr
+33 (0)7 83 88 09 70

Responsables de la publication
Vincent Bidault / contact@feelings.fr

Création graphique et réalisation technique
David Grima / contact@curubi.fr

Hébergeur
1&1 Internet AG
Brauerstr. 48
76135 Karlsruhe
Allemagne

Propriété intellectuelle
Le site Feelings est une œuvre de création, propriété exclusive de la société CURUBI® et de Feelings, protégé par la législation française et internationale sur le droit de la propriété intellectuelle.

Crédits images
Les photos, logos et icônes sont sous copyright. Elles appartiennent à leurs auteurs.

Protection des informations nominatives
Ce site Web ne comporte actuellement pas d'information nominative obligatoire. Il n'a donc pas fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la CNIL (Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés).

Liens hypertextes
La mise en place de liens hypertextes par des tiers vers des pages diffusées sur le site Feelings est autorisée et même recommandée ;-) sous réserve que les liens ne contreviennent pas aux intérêts de Feelings ou de ses auteurs et qu'ils garantissent la possibilité pour l'utilisateur d'identifier l'origine et l'auteur de la page.

Cookies
Certaines de nos pages Web utilisent des "cookies". Un "cookie" est un petit fichier texte qui peut être utilisé, par exemple, pour recueillir des informations sur l'activité du site Web. La plupart des navigateurs vous permettent de contrôler les cookies, pour les accepter et les enlever. Sur ce site nous utilisons les "cookies" de statistiques Google Analytics.

Mentions relatives à la protection des données à caractère personnel
Adresse IP
Notre site internet recueille automatiquement votre adresse IP. Cette information fait l’objet d’un traitement destiné à Feelings, sous-traité chez Google Analytics pour le stockage des données. Ce traitement a pour finalité d’établir des statistiques de visite des pages du site internet. Ces données sont conservées indéfiniment, dans la base de données de Google Analytics, afin de suivre l’évolution des statistiques dans le temps.

Vos droits
Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, d’opposition, de limitation et à la portabilité des données. Vous pouvez vous opposer, pour des raisons légitimes, au traitement des données personnelles vous concernant, retirer votre consentement ou, encore, le limiter. Vous avez la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle. Pour exercer vos droits, formuler une demande en vous adressant par message électronique à contact@feelings.fr à destination du responsable du traitement des données personnelle : Vincent Bidault.